The Golden Gate Bridge

The Golden Gate Bridge

Lately, I’ve been working on going through some of my photographs from last year and editing them in the digital darkroom – which means Adobe Lightroom and Adobe Photoshop, in my case.
There’s sometimes a disconnect between the picture I *wanted* to take and the picture that turns out as a RAW image in my camera. There is a vague idea in my mind about how it should look and thanks to these tools, I can usually get the actual image to match the image in my mind’s eye. Also, I just love post-processing and have been using the new Photoshop and brushing up on my skills has been fun.

Leave a Reply

