But life got in the way…

Autumn has left the trees bare… here’s a picture I took earlier, when the leaves had just started to change.

Unfortunately, I’m pretty far behind on everything, including posting pictures.  I have a bunch of beautiful photographs that I took this year that are still hidden on my computer…

It’s hard to escape the crushing obligation of working for someone else, or the dreariness of mundane tasks that need to be done, instead of doing what you want to do with your life.
But I hope someday I can spend my life documenting these little moments in time.  It’s what I love to do.

2 thoughts on “But life got in the way…

Leave a Reply

