Transmutability

 

The ability to turn light into dark.

Dark into light.

Creating something out of nothing.

Transform ugliness into beauty.

A view of the world through my eyes.

As a musician and artist, these things have remained constant in my life.

The only way I know how to deal with the darkness thrown at me is to convert it into light.

Using my voice and songs to create power out of my powerlessness.

Using my lens to show the beauty in others that they cannot see in themselves.

 

 

It doesn’t matter whether anyone else can hear it.

It doesn’t matter whether anyone else can see it.

 

When you CREATE, you have the power.

 

2 thoughts on “Transmutability

    • Thanks! It’s so easy to get discouraged, but I always feel the best and most honest when I am creating for myself and I’m trying to open up a little bit about the process.

Leave a Reply

