Conversation Hearts

Valentine’s Day is not my favorite holiday by any stretch of the imagination.

I never wanted to be the type of person who flaunted my happiness in my relationship as other people suffer or are lonely.  I always hated people like that when I was single!

Not to mention the corporate card and flower industries that lurk behind this insidious holiday!

The most interesting thing about Valentine’s Day to me (besides trying to make coherent thoughts from conversation hearts) are the valentines that people make.  My personal favorite are these Skyrim ones (as I am obsessed with Skyrim and a huge Elder Scrolls nerd):

http://www.g4tv.com/thefeed/blog/post/720609/skyrim-valentines-day-cards-warm-our-frigid-hearts/

I wish I would have thought of making these brilliant v-day cards!

Leave a Reply

